[Webinar Feb-5, 2020] New Peplink models for Enterprise Networks

Join our FREE webinar to learn about Peplink’s new models for Enterprise Networking.

You’ll learn:

  • To select the best solution from multiple network scenarios and challenges.
  • How beneficial Peplink’s SpeedFusion technologies are to the enterprise network.
  • Peplink ecosystem of scalable and reliable devices for best in class solutions.

New models to be covered:

  • Balance 20X
  • Balance Two
  • SD-Switch Rugged (16-port)

[Webinar] New Peplink models for Enterprise Networks (APAC/EMEA region)

  • Wednesday, February 5, 2020
  • 3-4 PM Singapore | 6-7 PM Sydney | 9-10 AM Johannesburg | 7-8 AM London
  • View in your time zone

Register now


[Webinar] New Peplink models for Enterprise Networks (US region)

Register now


We will record the webinar and share it with the registrants. If you are interested, even though you will not be available at that time, please make a registration. So that we can send you back the slides and recording afterward (normally 1-2 working days after the webinar).

If you have a question for us to answer during the webinar, feel free to send it to marketing@peplink.com

3 Likes

The webinars has been hold as schedule. Here are the resources:

1 Like