Which product for medium office, dual wan?

I am very new to Peplink. We have a building with:
130 computers
100 IP phones
80 IP cameras
30 Ubiquiti wifi APs
WANs:
2 x wired WANs 100MB cable, and 50MB Fiber
1 x LTE by Verizon

Goal:
WAN failover, from wired to LTE
WAN load balancing - I would like to set rules for some very basic load balancing
I do NOT need VPN

Could I get a product recommendation?
I was looking at the Balance 30 LTE for example

That looks to be some potentially heavy throughput on the system, especially 80 IP cameras. A Balance Two might handle it, but I would dig deeper into general LAN throughput you’ll be pushing. Assume you’re using some VLANs to break that up a bit? I run a B2 with probably 400 unique IPs over several VLANs, but throughput is usually on the light side, with only a handful of cameras and a good number of printers that often just sit there. (Obviously some strategically placed switches will help).

I agree with @atavistic 's comments. Two easy questions:

1. What throughput are you seeing with your present router – busiest hour on busiest day?
  2. Can you keep your IP camera traffic off of the router’s built-in switch?

Looking over my list again I should really clarify:
Its really only the 130 computers that connect directly to the Internet, since the phones and cameras are only connecting internally.
Of those 130 computers, maybe 80 could be online at the same time, with low to moderate use for google mail and docs

1. Busiest time of day is probably peaks at 40-60 Mb/s
  2. Yes, I can keep that IP camera/IP phone traffic separate