Setting up Balance 20 with Starlink and TWN's microwave internet service

Hi,
We just bought a house with a Peplink Balance 20 connected to the house’s wired and wireless LAN. It also had a TWN microwave modem connected to it (maximum 4Mbs downlink speed). We ordered and got a Starlink dish, etc.
Ideally, I want the Starlink as primary with the TWN as a real-time backup to the Starlink.
I am not an IT expert and I have not found anything which addresses this situation. Perhaps, I won’t be able to “bond” or whatever the correct term is. I don’t need the extra bandwidth the TWN WAN provides but it would be great if it could take over when the Starlink drops out (as it frequently does).
Any ideas, or threads (I searched and could not find any on point) would be greatly appreciated.

tons and tons and tons of information on this. have you done any research?

look at speedfusion hot failover.

The type of setup would depend on whether you want to have hitless failover between the links where sessions such as video/voice calls would not drop, or if you are happy with a bit of disruption and just need the Peplink to switch between the Starlink and TWN connection depending on what is available.

In the former you would need to use SpeedFusion / PepVPN where your traffic is tunneled via the VPN, the VPN would be established over both your Starlink and TWN connections back to a hub, if one connections stops working the other takes over. Because your tarffic to/from the internet is seen to be coming from the hub no matter what WAN is in use most services such as video/voice calls will not drop their connection to you.

You have a couple of choices too now in terms of how to implement SF/PepVPN for this.