Scheduled Maintenance Notification


#1

Please note that we will be performing system maintenance on

Sunday, October 16th, 2016, starting from 2:00 AM GMT (10PM Saturday in New York, 3AM in London, 10AM in Hong Kong, 1PM in Sydney).

It will only take several hours. During this time, online services such as the Partner Pavilion, the Sales Inquiry Form and the Online Store will not be available.

We appreciate your patience during this maintenance window.