PepLink NOOB!

Hello PepLink community!!

I wanted to drop by and see if I could get some community help from you guys. I am new to the world of Peplinks and I am currently taking over a position at a new company that uses one in there Las Vegas office. Unfortunately the previous IT guy didn’t do much documentation so I am flying blind as to how things are configured around here. I am hoping some of you guys can provide some assistance in trying to figure all this out.

So we have a PepeLink 580 in place with 2 DSL lines from CenturyLink. We have a total of 20 servers in Las Vegas so far from what I can tell here is how everything is physically connected.

DSL 1 to PepLink WAN1
DSL 2 to PepLink WAN2

PepLink LAN1 to Cisco 6509
Cisco 6509 to SonicWALL NSA 2400

The 20 servers in question here are on VLAN 3 with all the servers are statically assigned an IP in the 192.0.2.0 range (made up address for public reference). So far from what I have found of the 20 servers 10 of them are going out the PepLink DSL lines (verified via Gateway, and quick traceroute of google.com) those 10 have a gateway IP that points to the Peplink (192.0.2.1)

Servers 01-10 : Peplink Gateway 192.0.2.1
Servers 10-20 : SonicWALL Gateway 192.0.2.2

I see the SonicWALL has an address object for network 192.0.2.0 and it also has two separate host objects for 192.0.2.1 and 192.0.2.2 the two gateways I am assuming.

So the real reason I am here is because on Tuesday morning we had our primary internet (Level3) go down in Las Vegas. Nothing was able to get out. It was my understanding that the 10 servers on the PepLink should have still been able to get out to the internet correct?