Newbie - Dashboard IP does not pickup change

I inherited a client with a PEPLink routerGS-B20, Firmware 7.0.0 build 3310.

The prior admin had the client configured via DYNDNS for remote access. The Dashboard shows an internal IP address on WAN 1 as 192.168.0.2 which is the windows server (non domain mode). We had some level of corruption that it will not handle DNS correctly on that address. I changed the server address to 192.168.0.4 and it fixed the issues on the server. However, I cannot find where to change that IP address of 192.168.0.2 to the new .4 address to re-enable remote access. I have no experience with this device and client has now been down for a day. Trying to track down the DNS issue on the server with old .2 address not viable and the .4 change fixed all issues.

How do I get it to change to the new server address so that it can properly route to the new server address when coming in via DYNDNS. No other changes to the environment either on the server, PEPLink or DYNDNS have been made other than updating the DYNDNS WAN address after ISP made a change. Device had been working fine until 2 days ago.

Login to the web admin of the balance 20, navigate to Network > Inbound Access : Port Forwarding and change the destination IP on the rule you’ll find there.

I thought of doing that but there was never an entry in port forwarding before the issue. Also, not sure what port DYNDNS is on by default though I could probably research. My clients run on sonicwall so this is a bit different for me and not a WAN expert by any means.

Is the dynamic dns name resolving to the WAN IP as expected? If it is then inbound connectivity to a service would require wither single port forwarding or 1:1 NAT.

Check Network > Inbound Access | Nat Mappings to see if that is set pointing to the old IP.