Is OpenVPN Client License Saved on Factory Reset?

Quick question. May sell a surf soho privately. It has the OpenVPN Client license installed. If I restore config to factory defaults, is the license retained in the configuration (as I would like to advertise accurately if selling)?

Hi…

Yes… the license stay at the device.

Thanks for the information.

This topic was automatically closed 540 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.