Introduce yourself thread!

Hello everyone! I am newbie here and may be wrong place to post my Introduction. This is my first post. I have seen some interesting topic in this forum and want to take part in those discussion there for I have decided to join this forum.
And thanks for accepting me as a member of the community. Happy to be a member of such a great community.

Have a nice day!!!

Welcome Jasper!

Thanks TK Liew…nice to meet with you.

Hello guys! Nice to meet you, I’m Marisha i just joined here. :slight_smile:

Welcome Marisha! Let us know if you have any questions or feedback you would like to share.

Hi dear all, Greetings, It is very happy moment for me to join you all. Hope for long and happy association with you all.

Hi everyone, I’m Bianca. Hope to gain some friends here.

Elisa Grace, ysabella05 and Hildegard Shuford, welcome to our forum community!

As always, feel free to share any questions/inquiries that you may have.

Passion, hustle and experience is the name of the game. One unique element I add is a User Solution Satisfaction. The same fuel that drives me to continually learn and work hard is the same fuel that drives to Users Solution 100% satisfied. If my work does not meet on Current Topic, Please do not Bann me rather give me feedback for the same so I can more Professional on Posting comments. I am Microsoft Certified Professional in both Office 365 & Windows Desktop, Also I have a solid combination of technical skills ranging from Basic Desktop Support to more complex 7 Years of experiences.

Hi All,

My name is Dinu, I just joined . Hope i will be able to help and assist and learn at the same time.

Regards,
Dinu

Jammy019 and Beingdinu, welcome to our forum community!

As always, feel free to share any questions/inquiries that you may have.

Hi All,

I am new member to this Forum, I am excited to be on this Forum & I thank all the members on the forum to allow me as part of Peplink community.

-Jammy.

Welcome All :up::up::up: