I am on the user page but I don’t see any option to delete a user. What has to be done to delete a user out entirely? We have two people in there who are no longer with the Company.
In Organisation settings where the users are listed you can click the rubbish bin icon to delete a user.
Got it. The rubbish bins don’t render in chrome. Did it in IE
The rubbish bins are only shown in “Organization Settings”, organization users cannot be removed in “Group Settings”.