How to Route Verizon Wifi Calling to Speedfusion

Hello, I’m new to Peplink and SpeedFusion, but have found it fairly straightforward. I’m looking to route all my voice calls through Speedfusion to get WAN smoothing, failover, etc (I have a Spectrum cable connection and Starlink joined together currently). I have two Vonage systems and found it easy to route them using their Mac address and also a rule to route all VOIP protocols to SpeedFusion, and it works fine, when I use either device I see active status in the Speedfusion tunnel, and they are crystal clear.

I also have a couple Samsung S-series phones that are on the Verizon network and enabled to do wifi calling, which is what I use here in my remote location. I can’t seem to find anything that will route the Verizon Wifi calls to Speedfusion. I do not want to run all those phones apps through Speedfusion, so doing it the device level isn’t an option. I did find a suggestion online to use a rule to route all traffic going to domains sg.vzwfemto.com and wo.vzwwo.com as those are supposedly what Verizon wifi calling connects to, but I put in those rules and wifi calls still do not go to Speedfusion when watching the status monitor.

… so, I’m still searching for a way to set a rule to route all Verizon Wifi calls to Speedfusion? Any suggestions appreciated!

WiFi calling regardless of the carrier involved generally is done inside a VPN from the phone to the carriers infrastructure.

A quick search on Google suggests there are also two domains used as part of VZWs implementation, so some outbound rules to match those domains might do the job on its own:

Source = ANY
Destination = Domain Name
Domain = sg.vzwfemto.com & wo.wzwwo.com
Protocol = ANY
Algorithm = Priority - set your SF VPN as the only thing in the list, tick terminate on recovery and fail through so the traffic can still have a chance of going out if the SF tunnel is down.