How do you do it, I created a duplicate by mistake?
If an organization continuously contains no devices, it will be removed automatically after 14 days.
Absolutely not true, I have two organizations with no devices and they are still showing after 45 days so how can I get them deleted??
Please send me the two organizations’ URL. We will investigate.