We feel it would be a very useful feature to be able to clear the ARP cache of the balance. also, we’ve run into a route being held in the speedfusion status and still advertising a network that it no longer had. a reboot was needed to refresh this, so it might be nice to be able to manually update/refresh the routes without a reboot.
This is a small handy feature too. Thanks for the suggestion.
+1. This feature would be very useful.