[Webinar Jan-26, 2022] Embracing the New Normal: How to Make the Most of 5G (EMEA / APAC region)

You must have seen 5G being touted for some time. But, is 5G really that revolutionary? In addition to faster speeds, what else can it bring?

Join this virtual panel discussion on Wednesday, January 26th, to learn about the status quo of 5G in Europe, Australia and Southeast Asia, as well as how to make the most of it!

We are pleased to have representatives of Peplink’s European and Australian partners as the co-hosts of this event. These tech experts are going to shed some light on how the rollout of 5G is influencing our society and how different industries can benefit from it.

Register now and grab the chance to gain more insights!

EMEA / APAC Region

  • Virtual Panel Discussion
  • Wednesday, Jan 26, 2022
  • 10 AM CET (Central Europe)/ 5 PM CST (Taiwan)/ 8 PM AEDT (Australia)
  • View in your time zone
  • We will record the live session. Register to receive the recording and the slides after the webinar. Estimated to be ready around Jan 28, 2022.

Register Now

If you have a question for us to answer during the webinar, feel free to send it to [email protected]

1 Like

If you would like to review the virtual panel discussion, here is the recording:

1 Like