Custom Rule Keeps Defaulting After Saving

When I go into a custom rule on firmware 7.x through 8.x, the priority order resets to default even though I’ve saved my changes. It will show as correct for a few seconds, then revert. Anyone else run into this?

As in a custom outbound policy rule? Have you tried a different browser? Does it happen very single time? Can you grab a screenshot / vid of it happening?