Another Happy Customer - including Cost analysis (Australia)

Well, where to begin?

For now I am just posting a quick overview of my experiences after purchasing a Peplink 580 and 3 Peplink 310’s…

I hope this quick and concise review of my experiences with the product can help others make decision as to whether a Peplink device is right for them.

For now, a few things I wanted to mention about my experiences with Peplink so far.

First of all… who/why/ and where I am coming from… I am an IT Network Admin for a large Australian manufacturing company. Whilst we have almost 20 branch offices, My area of responsibility resides mainly in just 5 of them. My goal was to find a better solution to what we were currently running for our WAN infrastructure… and if possible, save a bit of money. That has been achieved with blazing success using Peplink products. Of course, I don’t sit here wasting my time typing up a review/feedback for any other reason except that I was so impressed with the Peplink products, that I think it deserves a mention.

1.) Customer Service…

The customer service is very friendly, very responsive, and there are no waiting times I have experienced on “hold” when calling (I could have just been lucky). Email service is excellent with great detail and you kind of get that feeling that you are dealing with a very small company at first because they are so responsive and friendly… You don’t end up sitting on hold for 20 minutes just to end up speaking with “David Jones”, “Bob” or “James Bond” from Bangalore, who then just asks you to turn it off, then back on again… I have been answered straight away and speak to someone that not only speaks fluent English, but also understands technical concepts… excellent job guys!

2.) The Product…